Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
You email address will NOT be displayed on our website and is for internal use only.What is your email?

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 416 customer reviews

Anne Avatar
Anne
17 Jun 2021 - Airbnb

Thank you for hosting us, we throughly enjoyed our stay at the yurt! We’d love to stay again, the place was perfect for our little dog. The scenery was beautiful and the facilities were as described and clean. We had everything we needed and the hosts were super friendly and welcoming.

Tom Avatar
Tom
14 Jun 2021 - Airbnb

Fantastic spot if you are looking to chill and get amongst nature. We went as a group of 7 with 3 dogs and all had a fantastic time. Would definitely come back

Sally Avatar
Sally
05 Jun 2021 - Airbnb

A real gem. Stunning location, many beautiful walks straight from the yurts. We walked to a waterfall where we could swim in a deep pool, a beautiful reservoir where the kids loved playing in the streams leading to it, and even climbed a mountain where we could see for miles. All of this literally on the doorstep.
Shayne and Nathan were excellent hosts, they couldn’t do enough to make our stay perfect. Shayne helped the kids gather rhubarb from her garden and even gave us some flour to make the best crumble ever, Nathan indulged my husbands obsession with catching...
read more

Manni Avatar
Manni
27 May 2021 - Airbnb

What a lovely little retreat. We stayed here with our young children and pet pooch. We all loved it! Nathan greeted us and showed us around, then a chicken came by to say hi, and before long the neighbouring cows introduced themselves.
The yurt was clean and gave off good chilled vibes, we had use of a private outdoor space to have a fire and bbq with a spectacular view of the Welsh hills. If we ever needed help Nathan was more than willing to help. Definitely recommend to anyone that is looking for a break away fortune usual daily grind....
read more

Tamsin Avatar
Tamsin
23 May 2021 - Airbnb

Brilliant trip. The yurt was beautiful and cosy. Even though it rained for most of our trip we were determined to go out walking, but we were able to come back and cosy up to the indoor wood burner, listening to the rain on the roof. On a clear night we sat out by the outdoor fire pit enjoying the stars. The kitchen had everything we needed. The surrounding area is stunning too.
Nathan met us on arrival to show us around, he was very welcoming and friendly. Whenever we needed anything we just sent him a quick message and he...
read more

Els Avatar
Els
21 May 2021 - Airbnb

Lovely green scenery surrounding the yurt with lots of amazing places for walking! Nathan was a great host and will definitely be coming back here again, maybe even bring our friends with us next time!

Phoebe Avatar
Phoebe
18 May 2021 - Airbnb

We loved staying in the Yurt it was a really unique experience! It is in a beautiful location, the bed is comfy, there’s a wonderful outdoor area with a cover/fire/bbq, the kitchen and toilet are clean and had every thing we needed. We especially loved the friendly chicken that came to visit. Would definitely recommend!

Maria L. Avatar
Maria L.
17 May 2021

Blissful break in North Wales Absolutely adored our stay. It was by far the most relaxing break we have had in years. Our 4 children adored it too and are already asking when we can go back! The weather was inclement to say the least but the cosiness of the yurt and wood burning stove meant that we were toasty all weekend. Nathan and Shayne were warm, welcoming and gracious hosts and we cannot wait to book again. This will definitely be our regular escape from the stresses of life!! Cannot recommend enough!

Charlie E. Avatar
Charlie E.
17 May 2021 - Facebook

Wonderful location, absolutely beautiful site. We had a girly walking weekend and couldn't fault the place. Wouldn't definitely love to go again!

Abigail Avatar
Abigail
13 May 2021 - Airbnb

Beautiful hilltop yurt with fantastic views, ideal for a weekend away getting back to nature! Super helpful and friendly hosts who have produced an eco way of glamping!